User Tools

Site Tools


The Board

ChairmanReiner Kipp Send Mail
Vice-ChairmanAndrew Wood Send Mail
SecretaryAndrew Wood Send Mail
TreasurerGraham Fraser Send Mail
Chief Flying InstructorBruce Duncan Send Mail
Technical OfficerDavid Coats Send Mail

Ordinary Members with Special Responsibilities

AirspaceJohn WilliamsSend Mail
CadetsStephen ClintonSend Mail
Grass Cutting VolunteersTony Spirling
Safety OfficerWolf RossmanSend Mail
TugmasterJamie DicksonSend Mail
WinchmasterAlan GillandersSend Mail
board.txt · Last modified: 2023/10/17 12:52 by wolfr